Tattygar Primary School

Tattygar Primary School

"Learning, Fun & Friendship since 1928"

Board of Governors

Representing the Department of Education

Adrian McPhilips


Mrs Joanne McCaffrey (Secretary)

Parents Representative

Mrs Charlene Leonard

Teachers Representative:

Miss Helen Cleary 

Representing WELB

Mr Niall McGandy (Chairperson)

Representing Trustees:

Fr. Raymond Donnelly (Vice Chairperson)

Mrs Frances Gilleece

Mr Sean Magee

Mrs Clare McGurn